About the Composer
Performance News
Musical Compositions
Audio Samples
Contact the Composer

Serbian Chant



For Brass Quintet (1998)

A single movement work about five minutes in duration written for the Paragon Brass quintet in residence at the University of Akron, School of Music. The work was premiered by the Paragon quintet on February 28, 2000.

Wind-did - for Brass Quintet (1998)

$25.00  Score/Parts